Welcome to ISAP Canada - Independent School Advancement Professionals (formerly known as CAISAP) - the voice of independent school advancement in Canada for more than 30 years.

ISAP Canada is a volunteer-run association that connects all members of Canadian independent schools advancement teams and promotes networking opportunities to help strengthen advancement programs. To learn more about us, click here.

News

Upcoming Events

List of 1 events.

  • Jun
    14

    Prairies/West Regional Networking Session

    Join your advancement colleagues from other independent schools from the Prairies and Western Canada for our monthly networking & peer support call! 
     
    Email Mira Boucher to be added to the calendar invites.
     
    We meet regularly on the second Tuesday of each month, 9am PT.  Join when and if you can, and be prepared to have some fun while sharing best practices and stories to fuel your professional growth!

    Our June Prairies/Western Canada regional networking Zoom call is scheduled for Tuesday, June 14th at at 9am PT, 10am MT, 11am CT.
     
    All K-12 advancement professionals are welcome to join the call. Newcomers are always welcome - membership is free!
    Location: Zoom

Contact Us

ISAP Canada
Independent School Advancement Professionals Canada
isapcanada@gmail.com