Prairies/West Regional Networking Session

Location: Zoom
CAISAP Contact: Mira Boucher
Western Canada ISAP members will meet virtually on December 14, 2021 at 9am PT, 10am MT, 11am CT, for our monthly networking & peer support call.
 
For this 'holiday edition' of our monthly call, please bring one inspiring story to share about the impact your school has on students.
 
We meet regularly on the second Tuesday of each month, 9am PT. Join when and if you can, and be prepared to have some fun while sharing best practices and stories to fuel your professional growth!
 
Please email Mira Boucher to register yourself or your team for the call.  A link will be emailed to all participants.

All K-12 advancement professionals are welcome to join the call. Newcomers are always welcome - membership is free!
Back

Contact Us

ISAP Canada
Independent School Advancement Professionals Canada
isapcanada@gmail.com